Zodiac Icons Set

Zodiac Icons Set

10.00 12.00

Each glyph has been carefully studied and redesigned for consistency to be easily read from a distance. You alone are free to use these however you wish, but please do not distribute or resell these. Enjoy!

Includes an instant download of the following:

+ Each of the twelve Zodiacal symbols:

  • Aries

  • Taurus

  • Gemini

  • Cancer

  • Leo

  • Virgo

  • Libra

  • Scorpio

  • Sagittarius

  • Capricorn

  • Aquarius

  • Pisces

+ Fully editable vectors as .ai files (Adobe Illustrator)

+ SVG & PNG “ready-to-go” files for web use

Add To Cart